Skip to main content
HomeEvent Registration

Event Registration - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

June, 2024

Friday
21
Goudy Park
Fri, Jun 21, 2024 at 2:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Learn to create outdoor soundscapes through easy-to-learn games, have the opportunity to learn or improve your guitar playing, and hear duets performed by two accomplished professionals.
Monday
24
Meet at Goudy Park
Mon, Jun 24, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Join 43rd Ward Alderman Timmy Knudsen and Gold Coast Neighbors Association in a Ward Walk. The alderman, his staff, and our neighbors will take a thoughtful stroll through our Gold Coast community to point out areas where infrastructure repair might be needed.
Wednesday
26
Mario's Table
Wed, Jun 26, 2024 at 4:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Please join us at Mario‘s Table located at 21 W Goethe and support the safety of those who protect our safety every day—Chicago Police Officers. Must register in advance by June 21.
Saturday
29
Goudy Park
Sat, Jun 29, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Join your neighbors on Saturday, June 29, 2024, from 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m., for the South Lincoln Park Clean-up.

July, 2024

Tuesday
9
Goudy Park
Tue, Jul 9, 2024 at 5:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Delight the children in your life by bringing them to storytelling accompanied by music. And have a wonderful time yourself!
Thursday
18
The Clark Apartments
Thu, Jul 18, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
18th District CAPS Beat Meeting. CAPS is a partnership between police and the community and is the foundation of Chicago‘s own philosophy of community policing - knows as CAPS - the Chicago Alternative Policing Strategy.
Saturday
20
Goudy Park
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Join your neighbors on Saturday, July 20, 2024, from 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m., for the Goudy Park Clean-up.

August, 2024

Saturday
3
Goudy Park
Sat, Aug 3, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Join your neighbors on Saturday, August 3, 2024, from 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m., for the South Lincoln Park Clean-up.
Tuesday
6
Ambassador Chicago
Tue, Aug 6, 2024 at 4:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Join your neighbors and gather, socialize and enjoy special pricing for house red and white wines and house beer.
Tuesday
13
Goudy Park
Tue, Aug 13, 2024 at 5:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Delight the children in your life by bringing them to storytelling accompanied by music. And have a wonderful time yourself!
Saturday
17
Goudy Park
Sat, Aug 17, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Join your neighbors on Saturday, August 17, 2024, from 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m., for the Goudy Park Clean-up.

September, 2024

Saturday
7
Goudy Park
Sat, Sep 7, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Join your neighbors on Saturday, September 7, 2024, from 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m., for the South Lincoln Park Clean-up.
Thursday
12
The Clark Apartments
Thu, Sep 12, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
18th District CAPS Beat Meeting. CAPS is a partnership between police and the community and is the foundation of Chicago‘s own philosophy of community policing - knows as CAPS - the Chicago Alternative Policing Strategy.
Saturday
21
Goudy Park
Sat, Sep 21, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Join your neighbors on Saturday, September 21, 2024, from 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m., for the Goudy Park Clean-up.

October, 2024

Tuesday
1
Ambassador Chicago
Tue, Oct 1, 2024 at 4:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Join your neighbors and gather, socialize and enjoy special pricing for house red and white wines and house beer.
Saturday
5
Goudy Park
Sat, Oct 5, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Join your neighbors on Saturday, October 5, 2024, from 9:00 a.m. to noon or 1:00 p.m. (Mulchathon), for the South Lincoln Park Clean-up.
Saturday
19
Goudy Park
Sat, Oct 19, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Join your neighbors on Saturday, October 19, 2024, from 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m., for the Goudy Park Clean-up.

November, 2024

Tuesday
5
Ambassador Chicago
Tue, Nov 5, 2024 at 4:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Join your neighbors and gather, socialize and enjoy special pricing for house red and white wines and house beer.
Thursday
14
The Clark Apartments
Thu, Nov 14, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
18th District CAPS Beat Meeting. CAPS is a partnership between police and the community and is the foundation of Chicago‘s own philosophy of community policing - knows as CAPS - the Chicago Alternative Policing Strategy.

December, 2024

Tuesday
3
Ambassador Chicago
Tue, Dec 3, 2024 at 4:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Join your neighbors and gather, socialize and enjoy special pricing for house red and white wines and house beer.